IAC logo

The world of non-commercial film and A-V

Events Diary Search
The Film and Video Institute find us on facebook Join us on Facebook


UNICA Festivals: 1999 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 |

UNICA 2000 - the UK team

UK Successes | Main Report

UK Delegates at UNICA 2000

Looking down each row from back to front ...

1: Kenneth Seeger, Alan & Nora Cartwright, Ron Challen
2: Reg Townsend, Betty Jennings, Alice Dunckley, Dorothy Speirs
3: Dave Watterson, Sheila Sutcliffe, Val Ellis, Brian Dunckley
4: Gerald Mee, Jan Watterson, Annabelle Lancaster, Reg Lancaster, Norman Speirs.

Photograph by Bert Pots.

Share your passions.

Audience silhouette.

Share your stories.

Page updated on 16 January 2011
Contact Webmaster
Data Privacy
find us on facebook Join us on Facebook
Bookmark and Share
UNICA information UNICA member
Company Limited by Guarantee No. 00269085. Registered Charity No. 260467. Authors' views are not necessarily those of the Institute of Amateur Cinematographers. Website hosted by Merula. JavaScripts by JavaScript Source. Menu by Live Web Institute. Art work by Tony Kendle.