IAC logo

The world of non-commercial film and A-V

Events Diary Search
The Film and Video Institute find us on facebook Join us on Facebook

Bookmark and Share

front page | News| Nouvelles | Zeitungsartikel | Announcements

The UNICA Committee 2006-7

Portrait of UNICA Committee member Max Hänsli. President: Max Hänsli (CHE)

mhaensli@rcm.ch

Kürbergstrasse 30,
CHE-8049
ZÜRICH

+ 41 44 3421066

+4144 3421066

Vice-President: Jeanne Glass (FRA)

<jeanne.glass@wanadoo.fr>

Quartier des Eyssauts
FRA-13450
GRANS

+33 490558178

Portrait of UNICA Committee member Jeanne Glass.
Portrait of UNICA Committee member Jan Essing. Secretaire-General: Jan Essing (NLD)

<essing.jan@hetnet.nl>

Lente 33
NLD-8251
NT DRONTEN

+31 321 319529

+31 321 312739

Tresorier & Technique:
Thomas Kräuchi (CHE)

<kraeuchi@rcm.ch>_

Kurbergstrasse 30
CHE-8049
ZÜRICH

+41 44 3416169,

+41 44 3402900

Portrait of UNICA Committee member Thomas Krächi.
Portrait of UNICA Committee member Jan Baca. Conseiller: Jan Baca (ESP)

Rbla. Egara 154.61
ESP-08221
TERRASSA
(BARCELONA)

+34 93 7885132

Conseiller & WMMC:
Zeljko Balog (CRO)

<zeljko.balog@po.t-com.hr==

Sv. Roka 20
HRV-34000
POZEGA,

+385 34 292323

+385 34 273605

Portrait of UNICA Committee member Zeljko Balog.
Portrait of UNICA Committee member Wolfgang Freier. Conseiller & Patronage:
Wolfgang Freier (DEU)

<Anna-Freier@t-online.de>

Hirschackerweg 32
DEU-66453
GERSHEIM

+49 6843 8510

+49 6843 5599

Conseiller: Rolf Mandolesi (ITA)

<filmvideomaker@alice.it>

Via Speckbacher, 5
ITA-39012
MERANO (BZ)

+39 0473 440288,

+39 0473 440288

Portrait of UNICA Committee member Rolf Mandolesi.
Portrait of UNICA Committee member Stanislaw Puls. Conseiller: Stanislaw Puls (POL)

Dr. A. Jurasza 7/8
POL-85089
BYDGOSZCZ

+48 52 3411805

+48 52 3411805

Conseiller: Alois Urbanek (AUT)

<a.i.urbanek@utanet.at>

Schottengasse 3a/5/33
AUT-1010
WIEN

+43 1 5358313,

+431 2948473

Portrait of UNICA Committee member Alois Urbanek.
Portrait of UNICA Committee member Fred Graber. Amis de I'UNICA: Fred Graber (CHE)

<video@triskel.ch>

24, le Pralenet
CHE-1276
GINGINS

+41 22 3691644

+41 22 3691666

CICT: Serge Michel (FRA)

<serge.michel@rff.fr>

34 Rue des Coucous
FRA-44230
ST. SEBASTIEN S. LOIRE

+33 2 40342077

+33 2 40359269

Portrait of UNICA Committee member Serge Michel.
Portrait of UNICA Committee member Hans Schober. Filmotheque: Hans Schober (CHE)

<info@bueroschober.ch>

Rosenbergstrasse 56
CHE-9000
ST. GALLEN

+41 71 2236002

+41 71 2229236

Traduction:
Jean Claude Lejosne (FRA)

<jlejosne@modulonet.fr>

18, rue Rose-Marcus
FRA-57140
WOIPPY

+33 3 87329477

+33 3 87329477

Portrait of UNICA Committee member Jean Claude Lejosne.
Portrait of UNICA Committee member Radek Stipl. UNICA News: Ctirad Stipl (CZE)

<ctirad.stipl@cbox.cz>

Wolkerova 9
CZE-78985
MOHELNICE

+420 583 430617

+420 583 430351

UNICA Webmaster:
Arie de Jong (NLD)

<webmaster@unica-web.com>

Van Weerden Poelmanstr. 233
NLD-6417
EM HEERLEN

Portrait of UNICA Committee member Arie de Jong.


Share your passions.

Audience silhouette.

Share your stories.

Page updated on 10 October 2011
Contact Webmaster
find us on facebook Join us on Facebook
Bookmark and Share
UNICA information UNICA member
Company Limited by Guarantee No. 00269085. Registered Charity No. 260467. Authors' views are not necessarily those of the Institute of Amateur Cinematographers. Website hosted by Merula. JavaScripts by JavaScript Source. Menu by Live Web Institute. Art work by Tony Kendle.